Doors at The Taj Mahal

Last week I posted about my visit to the iconic monument ~ one of the Seven Wonders of the World ~ Taj Mahal to which I have been a numerous times now & forgive me for taking it a little granted as well..My Bad..Sigh!! This time, apart from taking tons of pictures of the Taj, I was also tripping on every door I came across as part of my recently developed doors penchant.

One of the door of the Jawab hall ~ mirroring the main Taj Mahal – 

img_5129
Doors which could be found easily in the narrow alleys of the Taj premises. Although most of these look similar, but I could resist clicking & posting them as despite similar built they still look so different.  

 

For Norms’s weekly photography feature revolving around Doors – Thursday Doors

Enjoy and let a comment if you liked the pictures 🙂

 

– The Wanderer

Connect with me on Instagram and Twitter.

13 thoughts on “Doors at The Taj Mahal

    1. Thank you🙂 I’m sure next time your son was mesmerised by the Beauty of Taj and so might have missed the details🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

