Neighborhood Doors

fullsizerender-56

I captured these lovely doors/entrances in my neighborhood while I was on my morning walk before 6:00AM. You might wonder why this early…because let’s face it, I stay in India ~ New Delhi and people here will actually freak out ~ for real & I’m not kidding and they might even be seriously offended. That would also mean inviting infinite questions for me to explain why I’m clicking their houses’ aka doors 😀 So an early morning might prove a great time to click pictures any way..Right??? 😉


  

 

Adding the pictures for Norm’s weekly photography feature – Thursday Doors

Until then… Enjoy!!

 

– The Wanderer

Connect with me on Instagram and Twitter.

4 thoughts on “Neighborhood Doors

Leave a Reply

