Intricate doors at Humanyun Tomb

img_1970

Have you seen the photo story which I posted around the gorgeous Humayun’s Tomb?

img_1966

History always something intriguing for us!! When I visited the tomb, I was expecting architecture marvel, yet I tripped onto these beautiful doors which I want to share with you guys.

fullsizerender-26

 

Do you also have a fascination for doors like me?? Do share your comments in the below comment box.

– The Wanderer

Connect with me on Instagram and Twitter.

4 thoughts on “Intricate doors at Humanyun Tomb

      1. Look for the blue button near the bottom of my post – it’s where you’ll find everyone else’s posts all in one convenient place. I already went ahead and added yours to the list 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

