Share Your World – March 20 2017

Its time for Cee’s Share Your World for this week an here are m entries.

How old would you be if you didn’t know how old you areI don’t really like the age before 25 because I think we just tend to make tons of mistakes for so many reasons. So, if I don’t know how old I am then I would consider myself somewhere between 25-35 to have financial independence with freedom of choice and probably with some first-hand experience of maturity as well.

So, you’re on your way out and it’s raining. Do you know where your umbrella is or do you frantically search for it all over your apartment/house? –  Earlier I used to keep my umbrella in places I usually end to forget, although from past 2-3 years, I’ve changed this habit and now keep at least one umbrella in my room where I can find it easily.

Do you recharge your energy by going out with friends for a good time or by spending with quiet time alone – I prefer going out with friends/family to get a dose of refreshment, but it also depends. Sometimes I might just like to spend some ‘Me-Time’ as well.

Name three things you and your spouse, partner or best friend  to have in common – Well, my best friend and me have a lot of common things, but we both hate hypocrisy, or dual-face nature of people. We like to rather say it opening rather than manipulating things, so we tend to attract a lot of criticism as well.

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? – Well, last week was an Indian spring festival – Holi, so we had a four day work week, so pretty much smooth at work. Coming week is nothing special planned as such, expecting a relaxed week.

 

 – The Wanderer

Follow me on Instagram and Twitter.

2 thoughts on “Share Your World – March 20 2017

Leave a Reply

