Share your world – February 20, 2017

Hi guys,

Cee is back with Share your world for this week and here are my entries:

When you cut something with scissors, do you move your jaw (as if you were about to chew)No, although wondering how would that look🤔😎

Do you chew your pens and pencils I think I used to chew when I was a kid but not anymore.

Are you a collector of anything?  If so what I love collecting coins and souvenirs form the places I visit. 

What size is your bed – Queen size 😻

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up – Last week went pretty much hectic at work. For this week, I’m at vacation which means a relaxed week. 

Until next time..
Ciao 🙂

– The Wanderer

Follow me on Instagram and Twitter.

2 thoughts on “Share your world – February 20, 2017

Leave a Reply

