Share you world – January 23, 2017

Cee is back with Share your world for this week and here are my answers:

Do you prefer juice or fruit? – Fruit definitely. And juice only when it’s fresh pomegranate juice.

Did you grow up in a small or big town? Did you like it? Metro city, and I love it. I love it because of ease of access, we need not to wait for morning hours to get anything urgent which is somewhat difficult in small towns. Yes, small towns are good, but I personally feel(no offence meant) have limited opportunities in lifestyle, career and even education. I love to visit small town, because of less crowd, friendly people and smaller villages/forests to explore, but probably for not more than a week or less.

If you were to paint a picture of your childhood, what colors would you use? PINK undoubtedly, I was a normal girl who loved everything pink then. Though I love black and white more now 😉

Ways to Relax List: Make a list of what relaxes you and helps you feel calm.

Well it usually depends upon the situation, but the following things usually help me relax(not in an extreme condition):

  1. Food
  2. Music
  3. Photography,
  4. Reading
  5. Travel

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?  Last week was little hectic work wise and my mum not being in town so at home as well. This week(starting today) I’m on a trip to Vaishno DeviKatra, Jammu, so I’m excited for this.

That’s all for now.

– The Wanderer

Follow me on Instagram and Twitter

4 thoughts on “Share you world – January 23, 2017

Leave a Reply

