The Wandering Core

Wander as much as you can

Share your world – January 9, 2017

Hi All,

Cee is back with the Share you World Challenge, and here are my answers for this week.

If you lost a bet and had to dye your hair a color of the rainbow for a week, what color would it be?  Oh God!! This will be a nightmare…as I don’t really coloring my hairs. But if I have to pick, then probably blue would be the color I will choose.

If you could choose one word to focus on for 2017, what would it be? Peace. I want a peaceful life as I’m growing up and I don’t want myself to be surrounded with stress all the time.

What was one thing you learned last year that you added to your life? Well, I sort of knew what I just realized later. So I learnt to make peace with myself and with what I have with me in the moment.

If life was ‘just a bowl of cherries’… which fruit other than a cherry would you be..? Maybe an apple…An apple a day keeps a doctor away 😀 

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?  – A normal work week and I’m looking forward for a day outing in coming weekend.

 

Ciao 🙂

 

6 thoughts on “Share your world – January 9, 2017

  1. The one thing I always yearned for was peace in my life. After briefly lamenting that my world has become small and my life quiet and boring, it dawned on me that I have the peace that I always hoped for 😉 May peace be with you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

