The Wandering Core

Wander as much as you can

Share Your World – January 2, 2017

Hi All,

Cee is back with the Share you World Challenge, and here are my answers for this week.

Would you prefer to receive a unicycle, bicycle, tricycle or motorcycle? Probably a bicycle, firstly purely based on being eco-friendly and will help me loose weight as well and also I don’t know how to drive motorcycle 😀

What is one thing you’d like to accomplish this year? I actually want 2 things to do this year – firstly I want to get married this year as I feel it’s the right time and I’m ready for marriage now. I would also like to move on to a new role in a new job this year.

What was one of the highlights of 2016 for you? Travelling mainly because of my international travel(first time ever) and that too all alone.

Would you prefer to fly a kite or fly in a hot air balloon? Hot air balloon – I don’t really like kite flying.

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? Last week, I was on 5-day vacation, we celebrated new years at home only, but it was relaxing though. For this week, I am looking forward to be back to work with a fresh mind set. This week I also got a hair cut, I cut my long hairs(waist length) to blunt one which is also a highlight for me because I never had this short hair since childhood, so I’m still getting used to it 😉

 

2 thoughts on “Share Your World – January 2, 2017

Leave a Reply

