The Wandering Core

Wander as much as you can

Friday Flower – Yellow Poinsettia

Hello all,

Merry Christmas to all and a great new year 🙂

Today I’m posting the images of Poinsettia flowers which I used to see everyday on my way to office from my cab. One lucky day, I was passing that street on foot so I took my phone out to capture these flowers.

I don’t own a camera/DSLR, but I like photography so I usually take pictures using my iPhone 6s. Although I’m definitely planning to buy a camera depending upon how well I am able to save. Till then my photos will be mostly from iPhone and I am also an amateur photographer, so if there’s any feedback, please leave in the comment box and I’ll surely try to improve the next time.

I completely loved the bright yellow Poinsettia flowers, so here are they:

 

 

Leave a Reply

