Shades of a leaf

Hi All!!

Happy October!!

This post is a part of the ‘See Differently’ Challenge by Robyn.

Today, I have chosen this leaf as part of my inspiration as a first image for this challenge because I always used to look at this leaf, but never looked it in any unusual manner. I completely admire the different shades of green it has which looks beautiful to me. I think, we humans are also same, having multiple shades, but each human being is beautiful in their unique style.

I take pictures from my iPhone 6s, and usually edit them in either Camera+ or Adobe Photoshop Express(unless it is a portrait).

The below image is of the cluster of the leaves I took to give you guys an impression of how beautiful the leaves look altogether.

 

Taken by iPhone 6s – Edited in Photoshop express.

 

 

This is what I saw differently today, did you notice anything usual in a different manner??

Hope you all have a great day ahead.

– The Wanderer

Connect with me on Instagram and Twitter.

3 thoughts on “Shades of a leaf

  1. The leaves are beautiful with their different shades of green and I do love the closer look at the single leaf and the patterns it brings to our attention.
    Wonderful 1st image for the challenge 😃

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

