Shopping @ H&M

Processed with VSCO with hb1 preset

Last weekend was a long weekend for me with Monday as extra off. I thought of utilizing it and I went on shopping..Yipee 😃

H&M opened another store in Delhi (one of the largest stores) in Connaught Place or The Connaught High Street. It offered opening discounts to attract huge crowds and it was surely successful(excitingly I also spent a good of money 😂). I am now prepared for fall with my new boots and denims from H&M.

This was my first time with H&M and I was gladly welcomed with great collection at amazing prices. This is what I shopped and hope to do more in future 😉

 

 

Do you like shopping from H&M and which is your favorite outlet for shopping?? Do share your experience with us in the comment box below!!

– The Wanderer

Connect with me on Instagram and Twitter.

One thought on “Shopping @ H&M

Leave a Reply

