Reading Challenge – 2016

Hi Folks!!

As my new year resolution, I had set myself a target of 15 books(good ones) to complete by the end of this year, 2016.

I completed 8 books so far, and some of them have left deep impact on me, leaving me speechless and thinking.

I will be coming up with the reviews(thoughts) of 3 of my favourite books – out of the 8 – in my coming posts, but here’s a sneak peek of the books I completed this year.

 My favourite ones are:

  1. Me Before You – By Jojo Moyes
  2. Lolita – By Vladimir Nabokov
  3. Princess – By Jean Sasson

Let me know your inputs on the same

Ciao:)

– The Wanderer

Connect with me on Instagram and Twitter.

Leave a Reply

