Happiness can be found anywhere!!

This morning while on my routine walk in the park, I saw few kids playing in park.

The innocence and smile of the kids made my day 🙂 When i asked to click their picture, they immediately posed with a smile.

Before leaving the park, I asked the kids if they go to school and to my surprise they do go, which made me immensely happy.

An investment in education pays the best interest” ~ Benjamin Franklin.

Whosoever says money can buy everything, I tend to disagree here. Looking at these joyful kids strengthened my belief that money can not buy happiness.

I hope the best of future for them, and wish they grow and reach new heights.

 

– The Wanderer

Connect with me on Instagram and Twitter.

2 thoughts on “Happiness can be found anywhere!!

Leave a Reply

